Covered Areas

 These are the only individual municipalities in Onondaga County that we cover for animal cruelty complaints. If you do not see your municipality listed then please contact your local Town Supervisor or County Legislators, tell them you need the dedicated CNYSPCA animal cruelty officers to cover your area. Help us fight animal cruelty.  

Onondaga County:

  • Town of Camillus
  • Town of Dewitt
  • Town of Elbridge
  • Town of Fabius
  • Town of Geddes
  • Town of LaFayette
  • Town of Lysander
  • Town of Manlius
  • Town of Marcellus
  • Town of Onondaga
  • Town of Otisco
  • Town of Pompey
  • Town of Salina
  • Town of Spafford
  • Town of Tully
  • Town of Van Buren

Oneida County: 

  • All of Oneida County is covered 

Madison County:

  •  All of Madison County is covered

Oswego County:

  • Town of Hastings